New Moon Soundtrack

Ecco tutte le canzoni che saranno presenti nella soundtrack di New Moon grazie a twicrackaddict per l’assemblamento. Buon ascolto!

1. DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE – MEET ME ON THE EQUINOX
2. BAND OF SKULLS – FRIENDS
3. THOM YORKE – HEARING DAMAGE
4. LYKKE LI – POSSIBILITY
5. THE KILLERS – A WHITE DEMON LOVE SONG
6. ANYA MARINA – SATELLITE HEART
7. MUSE – I BELONG TO YOU (NEW MOON REMIX)
8. BON IVER & ST. VINCENT – ROSYLN
9. BLACK REBEL MOTORCYCLE CLUB – DONE ALL WRONG
10. HURRICANE BELLS – MONSTERS
11. SEA WOLF – THE VIOLET HOUR
12. OK GO – SHOOTING THE MOON
13. GRIZZLY BEAR WITH VICTORIA LEGRAND – SLOW LIFE
14. EDITORS – NO SOUND BUT THE WIND
15. ALEXANDRE DESPLAT – NEW MOON (THE MEADOW)

Tutte le altre canzoni potete ascoltarle qui.

35 Risposte to “New Moon Soundtrack”

  1. sonia Says:

    finalmente…

  2. rosaria Says:

    non aspettavo altro!! tutti i brani sono meravigliosi.

  3. Ciao ho due domande…
    1) quanti ost sono usciti xchè vedo che ci sono tante altre canzoni che in quello diciamo tra virgolette ufficiale non ci sono.
    2) Nel trailer nel momento in cui lei si lancia dalla scogliera, parte uan canzone fatta tt coi violini fino alla fine del trailer, qlk sà come si intitola?
    grz

  4. Risolto la canzone si chiama:Two Steps from Hell
    saluti ;)

  5. I know this site gives quality depending posts and other stuff, is there any other site
    which gives these data in quality?

  6. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  7. Fastidious replies in return of this matter with genuine arguments and telling all about that.

  8. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your
    blog. It appears as though some of the written text within your posts are running off
    the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know
    if this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my
    web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Cheers

  9. It’s not my first time to visit this web site, i am visiting this web site dailly and take nice facts from here every day.

  10. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for info about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve found out so far.

    However, what about the bottom line? Are you certain concerning the supply?

  11. Because the admin of this web site is working, no question
    very quickly it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

  12. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your website in web explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a big portion of people will miss your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  13. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  14. Hi, I do believe your site could be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your site in Opera, it looks spot on but when
    opening in Internet Explorer 7, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful blog!

  15. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However
    imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could
    undeniably be one of the very best in its field. Excellent blog!

  16. I know this web site presents quality dependent posts
    and extra information, is there any other web page
    which offers these kinds of data in quality?

  17. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all peeps you
    actually realize what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my site =). We could have a hyperlink trade agreement among us

  18. I’m thinking what age we start to become more grown up and take no notice of all this rubbish.

  19. I might get around to doing a similar thing myself at some point,
    should I find the funding.

  20. One saggy boob said to the other saggy boob: ‘If we don’t get some support soon,
    everyone will think we’re nuts.”

  21. Having read this I thought it was very informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this information together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both
    reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  22. If you have a very PC to usage of internet, you could also sign up for instant loans through online form without off excessive forms and
    documentation. Suddenly you could end up in demand for
    some money and you may not need the cash.

  23. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you could be a
    great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back at some point.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!

  24. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but
    your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Cheers

  25. Ridiculous story there. What occurred after?

    Good luck!

  26. I feel that is among the most important info for me.
    And i’m glad studying your article. But should statement on some common issues, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Just right process, cheers

  27. This post gives clear idea for the new people of blogging,
    that genuinely how to do blogging and site-building.

  28. Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform
    you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog soon
    but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to
    ask!

  29. What’s up, yup this paragraph is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  30. Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?

    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  31. This web site truly has all of the information and facts I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  32. I have read so many content about the blogger lovers but
    this article is genuinely a good article, keep it up.

  33. Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this web site needs a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more,
    thanks for the information!

  34. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem
    on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  35. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before finish I am reading this fantastic article to increase
    my experience.

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

